I’m Moving…Again!

Long-time readers of this blog are probably about to curse out loud at this, but…

This blog is moving to a new domain name. So please update your feeds and bookmarks.

http://kateandcarson.com/

I actually bought the domain name www.kateandcarson.com over a year ago, but haven’t devoted any time to teaching myself CSS, FTP and other web stuff. I finally kinda-sorta figured out just the bare minimum now.

I’ve had so many friends and family call me because they couldn’t remember the blog address, so I thought www.kateandcarson.com would be very easy for everyone to remember.

Anyway, follow me over…I’m still working on it and cleaning everything up, but at least everything has been imported and is up…oh, and let me know if it doesn’t appear correctly on your computer. My mom said something about the post being way at the bottom of the page, but it pulled up perfectly on our computers.

I promise this is the final blog move! 🙂

0 Responses to “I’m Moving…Again!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Snapshots

What You’ve Missed So Far